Top Banner
CT Regional Planning Organizations

Regional Planning Organizations
(Prepared August 15, 2012)

SWRPA staff prepared a map of Connecticut's 14 Regional Planning Organizations (RPOs). This map reflects some recent changes in the State. For instance, the Midstate RPA and Connecticut River Estuary RPA have merged to become the Lower Connecticut River Valley COG. The Greater Bridgeport RPA has become a Council of Elected Officials. The Town of Stafford is now a member of the Capitol Region COG, and the Town of Ashford is now a member of the Northeastern Connecticut COG. Even though the original page size is 30" x 40", it will display well on 8.5" x 11" sheets of paper.

Website Developed by Starfighter Labs
© 2011 - 2012. South Western Regional Planning Agency (SWRPA). All rights reserved.