Top Banner
 
Our Staff

SWRPA Staff Directory

Main Number   

  203-316-5190

Fax Number   

  203-316-4995


 

Name

Position

E-mail

Breton, Gregg

GIS Coordinator

breton@swrpa.org
Hall, Ryan

Transportation Planner

hall@swrpa.org

Karman, Alex

Senior Transportation Planner

karman@swrpa.org


Transportation Planner


Lapp, Floyd

Executive Director

lapp@swrpa.org

Payne, Patty

Office and Financial Administrator

payne@swrpa.org

Prosi, Susan

Sr. Regional Transportation Coordinator

prosi@swrpa.org

Sachnin, Rob

Senior Regional Planner

sachnin@swrpa.org
Stone, Donna Administrative Assistant stone@swrpa.org

Contact payne@swrpa.org with comments or questions about this site.

Website Developed by Starfighter Labs
© 2011 - 2012. South Western Regional Planning Agency (SWRPA). All rights reserved.