Top Banner
 
Our Staff

SWRPA Staff Directory

Main Number   

  203-316-5190

Fax Number   

  203-316-4995


 

Name

Position

E-mail

Hall, Ryan

Transportation Planner

hall@swrpa.org

Karman, Alex

Senior Transportation Planner

karman@swrpa.org

Lapp, Floyd

Executive Director

lapp@swrpa.org

Payne, Patty

Office/Financial Administrator

payne@swrpa.org

Prosi, Susan

Sr. Transportation Coordinator

prosi@swrpa.org

Sachnin, Rob

Senior Regional Planner

sachnin@swrpa.org
Stone, DonnaAdministrative Assistantstone@swrpa.org
Towle, Michael Regional Planner towle@swrpa.org
Zimmerman, Carl GIS Coordinator zimmerman@swrpa.org

Contact payne@swrpa.org with comments or questions about this site.

Website Developed by Starfighter Labs
© 2011 - 2012. South Western Regional Planning Agency (SWRPA). All rights reserved.